View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Aug 22, 2019 5:50 pm



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Не работает импорт приборов из 3ds max в LC 
Author Message

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 1:08 pm
Posts: 2
License: Unlimited
Videocard: 1080ti
Reply with quote
Установил плагин в папку с 3d max как указано в мануале . После чего создал объекты в именах которых "LC_имя прибора из библиотеки LC ", далее экспорт в формат 3DL . Но к сожалению при импорте приборов из этого файла в самом LC ничего не происходит.


Fri Apr 12, 2019 2:17 pm
Profile
Support Team

Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 12:57 am
Posts: 75
License: Unlimited
Videocard: GeForce GTX260
Reply with quote
Здравствуйте 3.14_run.
Эта возможность доступна в плагине для 2019 версии 3d max. Вы в какой работаете?


Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:14 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Apr 12, 2019 1:08 pm
Posts: 2
License: Unlimited
Videocard: 1080ti
Reply with quote
Спасибо за ответ. Использовал 3Ds Max 2014


Sat Apr 13, 2019 6:44 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.

© L8 LLC l8.ltd         lc.ua