View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:07 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Use Vectorworks "Display at detail level" setting in export 
Author Message
active user
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 9:59 pm
Posts: 103
Location: San Diego, CA
License: Unlimited
Videocard: GeForce GTX1080TI
Reply with quote
Would it be possible to use the Vectorworks "Display at detail level" setting when you export to LC?

We have started using this setting for hiding the nuts and bolts in our renders it would be good to not include them in LC exports as well, I appreciate we can class these objects as we did before but that is adding another step to our workflow.

Thanks
B


Fri Mar 06, 2020 11:51 pm
Profile
Support Team

Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2011 12:57 am
Posts: 94
License: Unlimited
Videocard: GeForce GTX1080 TXP
Reply with quote
Hi benwin.
How do we understand what needs to be exported and what is not needed. wait for your offers.


Sat Mar 07, 2020 7:41 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.

© L8 LLC l8.ltd         lc.ua