View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Jun 14, 2021 9:13 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Display Bug Report 
Author Message
user

Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:02 pm
Posts: 10
License: CE
Videocard: Radeon 5700XT
Reply with quote
I currently have L8 displayed on my second monitor. This monitor sometimes time's out and turns off if left idle. When I turn it back on L8 appears on my main monitor and I am unable to select the second monitor without restarting the software.

Occasionally the software will stop responding when I try to set it back to the second monitor.

It is almost like the software does not recognise the second monitor after it is turned off and back on.

Thanks.


Fri Feb 05, 2021 3:47 pm
Profile
architector
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 11:02 pm
Posts: 3202
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
License: Unlimited
Videocard: TitanX
Reply with quote
Kenny2908 wrote:
This monitor sometimes time's out and turns off if left idle.
It is unable to reconfigure monitors while the software is running. You must turn off monitor idle mode in "Control Panel\Power Options".


Tue Feb 09, 2021 7:14 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.

© L8 LLC l8.ltd         lc.ua