View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Jun 14, 2021 7:26 pm



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Room Position 
Author Message
user

Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:02 pm
Posts: 10
License: CE
Videocard: Radeon 5700XT
Reply with quote
I am aware you can adjust the room width height and length. However, is it possible to move the position of the room? When I adjust the height, the floor moves up towards the centre. I was to be able to move the ceiling down without the floor moving. Other wise I need to move my entire rig.

Thanks.


Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:04 pm
Profile
architector
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 11:02 pm
Posts: 3202
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
License: Unlimited
Videocard: TitanX
Reply with quote
Put the Word Center on floor.


Sun Jan 31, 2021 8:53 pm
Profile WWW
user

Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2020 7:02 pm
Posts: 10
License: CE
Videocard: Radeon 5700XT
Reply with quote
So simple! Thank you so much!!


Wed Feb 03, 2021 9:47 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.

© L8 LLC l8.ltd         lc.ua