View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Jun 14, 2021 9:16 pm



Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 PROBLEMS WITH LICENSE L8CE2. 
Author Message

Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:58 am
Posts: 1
License: CE
Videocard: gtx 2060
Reply with quote
AFTER A WINDOWS UPDATE MY LICENSE L8CE2 IS GIVING INVALID, HOW CAN I SOLVE THIS PROBLEM?

-ERROR MESSAGE - "USB DONGLE NOT FOUND YOU CAN GET THE SOFTWARE LICENSE OR QUIT


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Tue Jul 14, 2020 3:10 am
Profile
architector
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 11:02 pm
Posts: 3202
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
License: Unlimited
Videocard: TitanX
Reply with quote
That's ok, you can enter the serial and register again.


Tue Jul 14, 2020 10:26 am
Profile WWW

Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2020 9:41 pm
Posts: 1
License: CE
Videocard: Geforce 1080
Reply with quote
Hi.

I have the same problem with my CE2 License.
I have try all the stuff with remove the dat file from the service folder an install a new version an it still dosen't work.
It just says that my lincense is already activated.

Please Help.


Sat Aug 01, 2020 9:48 pm
Profile
architector
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 11:02 pm
Posts: 3202
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
License: Unlimited
Videocard: TitanX
Reply with quote
Havdrup wrote:
It just says that my lincense is already activated.
Should work now, try again.


Mon Aug 03, 2020 10:41 am
Profile WWW
user

Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2020 6:24 am
Posts: 7
License: CE
Videocard: Nvidia 1070
Reply with quote
I am also not able to log into L8 CE. Same issue as OP. Windows updated, I tried re-registering and tried deleting/re-installing the program, still says license is already activated. Please help.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Tue Sep 15, 2020 3:18 pm
Profile
architector
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 11:02 pm
Posts: 3202
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
License: Unlimited
Videocard: TitanX
Reply with quote
rcr62 wrote:
still says license is already activated. Please help.
Send your serial to office@l8.ltd


Tue Sep 15, 2020 3:39 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:29 pm
Posts: 2
License: CE
Videocard: Radeon HD7700
Reply with quote
hello, I'm having the same problem with the windows update, it tells me that l8 is already activated, if I go back to the previous version of windows it works again, but I need to update my system, can you help me?

Also already send to office@l8.ltd my serial and asking for help, but nobody answer me yet


Tue Dec 15, 2020 9:47 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 9 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.

© L8 LLC l8.ltd         lc.ua