View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:53 am



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Art-Net traffic block 
Author Message

Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:41 pm
Posts: 4
License: SERVER-STUDIO
Videocard: NVIDIA GeForce 8600M
Reply with quote
Hallow everyone.
I run both, LC 3D show platform and LC Tools at the same mashine (Server Studio). And when the Tools dongle inserted, the incoming Art-Net traffic in LC crushes. After removing the dongle and restarting LC software Art-Net traffic restores.
Is this normal or bug?


Tue Jul 31, 2018 4:19 pm
Profile
active user
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2009 4:34 pm
Posts: 104
License: Unlimited
Videocard: GeForce GTX 570
Reply with quote
LKK wrote:
I run both, LC 3D show platform and LC Tools at the same mashine (Server Studio).

Hello, LKK
For launching both LC 3D show platform and LC Tools at the same time at the same machine (Server Studio) you need 2 dongles.

_________________
Best regards
Alexandr Mashura


Thu Aug 02, 2018 11:55 am
Profile

Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:41 pm
Posts: 4
License: SERVER-STUDIO
Videocard: NVIDIA GeForce 8600M
Reply with quote
mashura wrote:
For launching both LC 3D show platform and LC Tools at the same time at the same machine (Server Studio) you need 2 dongles.


You misunderstood me. I said that when I insert Tools dongle I loose Art-Net traffic in LC. Is it clear?


Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:16 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.

© L8 LLC l8.ltd         lc.ua